Muslim Prayer Times (Salaah Times) - June 2015


DATEDAYFAJRZAWAALASR (S)ASR (H)MAGHRIBISHA
1 Jun 2015 Monday 5:26 12:06 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
2 Jun 2015 Tuesday 5:26 12:06 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
3 Jun 2015 Wednesday 5:27 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:27 18:45
4 Jun 2015 Thursday 5:27 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
5 Jun 2015 Friday 5:27 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
6 Jun 2015 Saturday 5:28 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
7 Jun 2015 Sunday 5:28 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
8 Jun 2015 Monday 5:28 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
9 Jun 2015 Tuesday 5:29 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
10 Jun 2015 Wednesday 5:29 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
11 Jun 2015 Thursday 5:29 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
12 Jun 2015 Friday 5:30 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
13 Jun 2015 Saturday 5:30 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:46
14 Jun 2015 Sunday 5:30 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:46
15 Jun 2015 Monday 5:31 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:46
16 Jun 2015 Tuesday 5:31 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:27 18:46
17 Jun 2015 Wednesday 5:31 12:09 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:46
18 Jun 2015 Thursday 5:31 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
19 Jun 2015 Friday 5:32 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
20 Jun 2015 Saturday 5:32 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:47
21 Jun 2015 Sunday 5:32 12:10 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:47
22 Jun 2015 Monday 5:32 12:10 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:47
23 Jun 2015 Tuesday 5:33 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:47
24 Jun 2015 Wednesday 5:33 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:48
25 Jun 2015 Thursday 5:33 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:48
26 Jun 2015 Friday 5:33 12:11 15:06 15:50 17:29 18:48
27 Jun 2015 Saturday 5:33 12:11 15:07 15:50 17:29 18:48
28 Jun 2015 Sunday 5:33 12:11 15:07 15:50 17:29 18:49
29 Jun 2015 Monday 5:34 12:11 15:07 15:51 17:30 18:49
30 Jun 2015 Tuesday 5:34 12:11 15:08 15:51 17:30 18:49