Every Week Three Duos Face-Off Against One Another in Off-the-Wall At-Home Games

Celebrity pairings this season include: NE-YO & Mama Lo, Rita Ora & Elena, Ice-T & Coco Austin, Tamar Braxton & Mitch, Jason Derulo & MOVI3, Chloe Bailey & Halle Bailey and more!

E!’s Celebrity Game Face, hosted and executive produced by Kevin Hart, returns to E! Africa (DStv Channel 124) for a brand-new season on 9 July at 18:10 SAST with the biggest names in Hollywood as they participate in a series of absurdly funny challenges for a chance to win the “Hart of a Champion” trophy and earn money for their charity of choice. Episodes will also be available on Universal+ immediately after airing, exclusive to DStv subscribers.

Each episode will feature three famous duos competing against each other in hysterical and extreme at-home games, such as “Flip It Good,” in which one teammate wears flippers on their feet while the other dons a bowl strapped on their head in a race against the other celebrities to flip three waffles from their funky footwear into the bowl, and “Celeb Face Game,” in which one teammate will have an image of a person or animal over their face that they must guess as their other team member describes the image without using certain words. 

Full list of celebrity pairings this season include: Ice-T & Coco Austin, Elle King & Dierks Bentley, Latto & Brooklyn, Tamar Braxton & Mitch, Evelyn Lozada & Shaniece, Nivea Williams & Zo, Fat Joe & Rich, NE-YO & Mama Lo, Estelle & Melanie Fiona, Jimmie Allen & Bobby Bones, Kyle Busch & Samantha Busch, Affion Crockett & J Lee, Kandi Burruss & Todd Tucker, Rosci Diaz & Chantel Christopher, Sherri Shepherd & B-Phlat, Nikki Glaser & Julie Glaser, Rita Ora & Elena, Jason Derulo & MOVI3, Tiffany Haddish & Bresha Webb, Malin Ackerman & Jack Donnelly, Steelo Brim & AJ, Alexa Bliss & Ryan Cabrera, Carmella Graves & Ciret Graves, The Miz & Maryse, Jermaine Fowler & Katrina Lenzly, Michael Ealy & Khatira Rafiqzada, Neal Brennan & Kat Keene, Illiza Shlesinger & Noah Galuten, Boris Kodjoe & Ian Reichbach, Natasha Lyonne & Nick Thune, JB Smoove & Shah, Chris Paul & Jada Paul, Maria Menounos & Sean Waltman, Jay Pharoah & Shaina Farrow, Shad Bow Wow & Pimpin, David Dobrik & Ilya, Chloe Bailey & Halle Bailey, Vivica A. Fox & Nikki Rael and GaTa & Stacye Smith.

Celebrity Game Face is produced by Critical Content and Hartbeat, with Kevin Hart, Jenny Daly, Jon Beyer, Bryan Smiley, Mike Stein, Michael Canter and Jeff Krask serving as executive producers.

Season Four of Celebrity Game Face premieres on E! Africa (DStv Channel 124) on 9 July at 18:10 SAST, with episodes airing weekly thereafter. Episodes will also be available on Universal+ immediately after airing. All previous seasons are available to binge now on Universal+.

iloveza.com is an award-winning Digital Media, Marketing, and Advertising Company est. 2015, is a Member of the Independent Media Association of South Africa (IMASA), and Brand South Africa's Play Your Part Ambassadors, with a global reach of over 10 million

E-mail howzit@iloveza.com to take your brand/business to the next level

Like What You've Read ? Be an Anonymous Angel 
CLICK HERE for the latest Tech News
CLICK HERE for the latest News & Trends
Follow @letstorqueza
Keep up to date with all that is happening in South Africa
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Follow @ilovezacom on
 #iloveza❤️🇿🇦 #AfterFajrGrind

iloveza.com Accolades:

2021 Winner of Brand South Africa's Nation Pride Play Your Part Award

2018 Winner of Tech Savvy Boss Award at the Roshgold Young Business Achiever Award

Nabihah Plaatjes Accolades:

2023 CEO of the Independent Media Association of South Africa (IMASA)

2018 Contributing Author to SAFFRON: A Collection of Personal Narratives

2017 Recipient of Owami Women & Brand South Africa's Play Your Part Award

Ziyaad Plaatjes Accolades:

2021 Mail & Guardian Top 200 Young South Africans: Arts, Entertainment, Film & Media 

2020 Contributing Author to There's a Story in Everyone

Trending Posts